New Assignment Form
Contact Us

Katelyn Henthorn Receives Federation of Schools of Accountancy Award

Posted by Meaden & Moore on May 8, 2019 1:08:00 PM

Katelyn Henthorn was the recipient of the Federation of Schools of Accountancy Award at the George W. Daverio School of Accountancy Annual Awards Banquet in Akron, OH.

This award is given to an outstanding Accounting MS student in recognition of academic achievement, leadership, and professionalism in post-baccalaureate accounting education. Katelyn will start as a Staff Accountant in the Wooster office on October 1, 2019.

Also in attendance was Virginia Widmer with Abigail Brink and Ian Witsaman who were the recipients of the Meaden & Moore scholarship.

Congratulations to all for their outstanding work!